NABCEP Staff

NABCEP is the most recognized and esteemed Board Certification the solar industry has to offer.
NABCEP About Us NABCEP Staff Members

MEET OUR TEAM

The North American Board of Certified Energy Practitioners® (NABCEP®) is the most respected, well-established and widely recognized national certification organization for professionals in the field of renewable energy. NABCEP offers credentials for skilled professionals, specialists and those new to work

Shawn O’Brien
President and CEO
sobrien@nabcep.org
(518) 631-2359

Bob Donald
Controller
bdonald@nabcep.org
(518) 289-4855

Dan Pickel
Director of Certification
dpickel@nabcep.org
(518) 631-2751

Sue McKeen
Business Manager
smckeen@nabcep.org
(518) 289-4859

Melissa Bell
Program Assistant
mbell@nabcep.org
(518) 203-3582

Ursula Abrams
Operations Manager
uabrams@nabcep.org
(518) 289-9685

Deb Scuderi
Bookkeeper
dscuderi@nabcep.org
(518) 631-4603

Jill Weidman-Goodspeed
Administrative Assistant
jweidman@nabcep.org
(518) 631-4434