NABCEP Staff

NABCEP is the most recognized and esteemed Board Certification the solar industry has to offer.
NABCEP About Us NABCEP Staff Members

MEET OUR TEAM

The North American Board of Certified Energy Practitioners® (NABCEP®) is the most respected, well-established and widely recognized national certification organization for professionals in the field of renewable energy. NABCEP offers Board Certifications and Associate Credentials for skilled professionals, specialists and those new to the renewable energy industry.

Shawn O’Brien
President and CEO
sobrien@nabcep.org
(518) 631-2359

Bob Donald
Controller
bdonald@nabcep.org
(518) 289-4855

Sue McKeen
Business Manager
smckeen@nabcep.org
(518) 289-4859

Ursula Abrams
Operations Manager
uabrams@nabcep.org
(518) 289-9685

Eric Filante
Project Coordinator
efilante@nabcep.org
(518) 901-5011

Alex Mohler
Certification Manager
amohler@nabcep.org
(518) 631-2751

Jill Weidman
Administrative Assistant
jweidman@nabcep.org
(518) 631-4434

Jada Alcindor
Program Assistant
JAlcindor@nabcep.org
(518) 203-3582

Debbie Scuderi
Bookkeeper
dscuderi@nabcep.org
(518) 631-4603