Board of Directors

NABCEP Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Don Warfield (Chair)
Ameresco Solar

Geoff Greenfield (Vice Chair)
Third Sun Solar

Les Nelson (Treasurer)
Director of Solar Heating & Cooling Programs
International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials (IAPMO)

Jeff Spies (Secretary)

Certified PV Installation Professionals

Andrew Truitt
Truitt Renewable Energy Consulting, LLC

Roy Butler
Four Winds Renewable Energy

Rebekah Hren

Certified PV Installation Professional and PV Technical Sales Professional

Bob Hattier
Business Representative
IBEW Local Union 134

Certified Solar Heating Installer

Ed Murray
President and CEO
Aztec Solar, Inc and Elm Distribution

Members at Large

Ward Bower
Ward Bower Innovations LLC

Dan Lichtman
Absolutely Energized Solar, Inc.

Dell Jones
TerraSmart, LLC

Roger Ebbage
Director of Energy Programs
Northwest Energy Education Institute
Lane Community College

Joseph Sarubbi
Project Manager, IREC
National Administrator
Solar Instructor Training Network

Kristen Nicole
Executive Director
Women in Solar Energy

Public Member

David Rusch